Monday, March 3, 2014 Monday, November 4, 2013 Wednesday, October 30, 2013 Monday, October 28, 2013

clubthemammoth:

Tigercub's debut EP out now on iTunes. Buy HERE and watch the video for ‘Mother’ above.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

freedomsparkblog:

Check out the new beautifully abrasive single from Brighton based rock band, Tigercub. The video’s pretty cool too. 

Our Brighton bro’s, Tigercub. These three guys produce a sound 10x bigger and better than the six of us could dream of. If you’re not listening to them, you’re just wrong.

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

freedomsparkblog:

Check out new single, ‘Skylarks’ from London based dream pop band, Sheen. It’s the louder big sister of previous free download ‘Lovelust’ and will come out on the 11th November on their own label 078 Recordings. They play The Old Blue Last on the 8th November to celebrate. 

Monday, October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Announcement bulletin!
We’re releasing a double A-side single very soon. The songs are ‘Skylarks’ and ‘Hey’. 
The video for Skylarks will be coming out next week, more details to come, and our launch party is on Friday 8th November at The Old Blue Last!

Announcement bulletin!

We’re releasing a double A-side single very soon. The songs are ‘Skylarks’ and ‘Hey’. 

The video for Skylarks will be coming out next week, more details to come, and our launch party is on Friday 8th November at The Old Blue Last!

Wednesday, October 9, 2013